EA releases FIFA 23 Bundesliga Team of the Season nominees

EA releases FIFA 23 Bundesliga Team of the Season nominees
May 5, 2023

The season is nearly over (although it is likely to be for Bayern Munich) and a few gamers have been constant sufficient to make it to the FIFA 23 Staff of the Season nominees. The Bundesliga squad has simply been revealed, let’s examine who they’re.


Gregor Koppel (Borussia Dortmund, Switzerland) ; Kevin Trapp (Eintracht Frankfurt, Germany); Mark Flecken (SC Freiburg, Netherlands); Frederik Rono (Union Berlin, Denmark); Quinn Kasteels (Wolfsburg, Belgium).

“You made that mistake and you continue to made it to TOTS candidates?”
Picture by Roland Krivec/DeFodi Photographs through Getty Photographs

The Defenders

Jeremy Frimpong (Bayer Leverkusen, Netherlands); Alphonso Davies (Bayern Munich, Canada); Nico Schloterbeck (Borussia Dortmund, Germany); Rafael Guerrero (Borussia Dortmund, Portugal); Mitchell Weiser (Werder Bremen, Germany); Benjamin Pavard (Bayern Munich, France); Willy Orban (Leipzig, Hungary; Danilo Doekhi (Union Berlin, Netherlands), Matthijs de Ligt (Bayern Munich, Netherlands); Christian Gunther (Freiburg, Germany).


Picture by Thomas Kienzel/AFP through Getty Photographs


Julian Brandt (Borussia Dortmund, Germany); Serge Gnabry (Bayern Munich, Germany); Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich, Germany); Wataru Endo (VfB Stuttgart, Japan); Judd Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund, England); Jamal Musiala (Bayern Munich, Germany); Dominik Szoboszlai (RB Leipzig, Hungary); Vincenzo Grifo (SC Freiburg, Italy); Jonas Hoffmann (Borussia Mönchengladbach, Germany); Thomas Müller (Bayern Munich, Germany); Elias Skhiri (Cologne, Tunisia); Ritsu Doan (SC Freiburg, Japan); Florian Cainz (Austria FC Köln); Leroy Sane (Bayern Munich, Germany); Lee Jae-sung (Mainz, South Korea)

Bayern Munich - Manchester City: Quarter-final second leg - UEFA Champions League

Picture by Harry Langer/DeFodi Photographs through Getty Photographs


Niklas Volkrug (Werder Bremen); Randall Kolo-Mwani (Eintracht Frankfurt, France); Marcus Thuram (Borussia Monchengladbach, France); Sheraldo Becker (Union Berlin, Suriname); Moussa Diaby (Bayer Leverkusen, France); Christopher Nkunku (Leipzig, France); Mergem Berisha (FC Augsburg); Karim Onisio (Mainz, Austria); Dodi Lucbaccio (Hertha BSC, Belgium); Florian Wertz (Bayer Leverkusen).

Hertha Berlin vs SV Werder Bremen - Bundesliga

Picture by Maja Hitij/Getty Photographs

What do you consider the record of candidates? Are they honest? Who’s disregarded? Who should not be right here? Tell us within the feedback!

When you have time, please vote in your choices within the Bundesliga Staff of the Season here!

#releases #FIFA #Bundesliga #Staff #Season #nominees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *